Partial Synopsis of The Lone Ranger T.V. Episodes


"SEASON ONE" (Episodes 1 through 52 with Clayton Moore)  (Not currently being broadcast on any major tv channel) 

"SEASON TWO" (Episodes 53 through 78 with Clayton Moore)

"SEASON THREE" (Episodes 79 through 130 with John Hart)

"SEASON FOUR" (Episodes 131 through 182 with Clayton Moore)

"SEASON FIVE" (Episodes 183 through 221 with Clayton Moore)

* NOTE: Click on the seasons to view each individual episode synopsis. I am in the process of adding
the names of all actors appearing in each episode and trying to finish a synopsis for each episode. I
have also divided the series up by seasons, in order to decrease band width use and to increase loading speed.

COPYRIGHT 2010 By Steve Jensen

Back to Lone Ranger Main Page